Pain spot

Application scenario

  • Product Design and Development

    Enterprises can record the whole product life cycle in digital form. This can not only help them better understand the product, production system and practical application, but also can help them precisely predict the product performance. Therefore, enterprises can speed up market launch of the product and optimize the operation. They can also design high-quality products more efficiently and at low cost.

  • Production Stage

    Digital twin technology can comprehensively generate the digital reflection of the physical world, realizing the real-time interaction between the real and virtual situation of products and manufacturing process and visualizing data such as IoT and MES. Enterprises are allowed to find problems in time, adjust product design or production process, and use the data to optimize the whole production process.

  • Factory Operation and Maintenance

    Digital twin technology can virtually duplicate all the information in a real factory, from sensors and mechanical equipment to its internal conditions, and aggregate all the data to manage the operation of the factory.

  • Product Sales and After-sales

    The platform can demonstrate the product information and exploded diagram on multiple terminals. Using our mobile AR product, enterprises are able to quickly introduce their product and manufacturing process to clients and help them directly compare the function of different products, which can increase the success rate of sales. In addition, 5G technology can be employed to provide after-sales service, which can improve client satisfaction and reduce the off-site training and maintenance costs.

Program advantages

  • Strong data compatibility for industrial equipment

    Support the access of IoT data of various protocols; support integration of more than 50,000 kinds of industrial equipment data around the world.

  • Fast modeling of workshop and assembly line equipment.

    With LinkME products, interactive 3D models of workshops, the models of assembly lines and equipment can be quickly created. And a digital twin factory can be established on a virtual platform.
>
Feedback
400-115-8660

业务痛点

应用场景

  • 在产品设计和开发阶段

    企业能以数字化的形式完整记录整个产品生命周期,这不仅能够更好地了解产品、提高产品性能预测精准度,还能了解产品的生产系统和实际应用情况,加快产品上市速度,优化运营。让企业更加快捷、低成本地设计出优质产品。

  • 在产品生产阶段

    数字孪生技术能够在物理世界和数字世界之间全面建立映射,实现产品或流程现实情况与虚拟情况之间的实时交互,对IoT、MES等数据实现可视化,便于企业及时发现问题,调整产品设计或生产流程,为整个生产流程的优化提供数据支撑。

  • 在工厂的运维阶段

    数字孪生可对工厂环境中从传感器、机械设备到工厂内部环境状况等所有实际情况进行虚拟复制,并对所有数据进行聚合,指导工厂运营。

  • 在产品销售及售后阶段

    平台提供了多终端展示产品信息及爆炸图的功能,利用移动端AR产品,可以向客户快速展示产品信息,对比不同产品性能,同时还能直观介绍生产流程提升销售成功率。在售后方面还可以通过5G远程售后服务,提升售后满意度,减少异地培训、维修成本。

方案优势

  • 强大的工业设备数据兼容能力

    支持各种协议IoT数据的接入,支持全球5万多种工业设备数据

    的承载和融入

  • 快速创建车间、产线设备模型

    借助LinkME产品,可以快速创建车间、产线及设备的可交互三维模型,

    并在建立虚拟平中建立数字孪生工厂

>
留言反馈
400-115-8660